Logo Università degli Studi di Milano



 
 

Teaching staff  

Search or filter
Total results: 80
Select the number of results to show per page: 10 20 40
Name Contacts Position
CV
Contacts: alberto.alzati@unimi.it 02503 16152
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Office n° 2103, II floor, c/o Dip. Mat., via Saldini 50
Hour and notes: Monday 14.00-16.00
professore associato confermato
CV
Contacts: Fabrizio.Andreatta@unimi.it 02503 16156
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Andrea.Aspri@unimi.it 02503 16194
Other contacts: 0250316194
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera a)
CV
Contacts: dario.bambusi@unimi.it 02503 16101
Other contacts: 0250316101
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Luca.Barbieri-Viale@unimi.it 02503 16136
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Zoom Meeting
Hour and notes: Wednesday h. 2-4 p.m. or email contact
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Niels.Benedikter@unimi.it 02503 16111
Other contacts: +39 02503 16111
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
Reception
Place: office 1024 (first floor, Via Cesare Saldini 50)
Hour and notes: by appointment via e-mail
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: marina.bertolini@unimi.it 02503 16128
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
professore associato confermato
CV
Contacts: mariagrazia.bianchi@unimi.it 02503 16161
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
professore associato confermato
CV
Other contacts: 0250316173
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera b)
CV
Contacts: Chiara.Boccato@unimi.it 02503 16140
Other contacts: +39 02 50316140
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera a)
Contacts: Elena.Bonetti@unimi.it 02503 16089
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
professore associato confermato
Contacts: Laura.Branchetti@unimi.it 02503 16171
Other contacts: 02503 16185
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Online, Microsoft Teams
Hour and notes: By appointment
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera b)
Contacts: nicoletta.bressan@unimi.it 02503 16133
Other contacts: 0250316163
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
ricercatore
CV
Contacts: Claudia.Bucur@unimi.it 02503 16163
Other contacts: 02503 16163
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera b)
CV
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera b)
CV
Contacts: marta.calanchi@unimi.it 02503 16144
Other contacts: 02 503.16144
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera a)
CV
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Other contacts: +390250316126
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: andrea.carati@unimi.it 02503 16139
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
professore associato confermato
Total pages: 4
Back to top