Logo Università degli Studi di Milano



 
 

Teaching staff  

Search or filter
Total results: 81
Select the number of results to show per page: 10 20 40
Name Contacts Position
CV
Contacts: Niels.Benedikter@unimi.it 02503 16111
Other contacts: +39 02503 16111
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
Reception
Place: office 1024 (first floor, Via Cesare Saldini 50)
Hour and notes: by appointment via e-mail
professore associato
CV
Contacts: marta.calanchi@unimi.it 02503 16144
Other contacts: 02 503.16144
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Paola.Causin@unimi.it 02503 16170
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: cecilia.cavaterra@unimi.it 02503 16188
Other contacts: cecilia.cavaterra@unimi.it
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Dipartimento di Matematica, Via Saldini 50 - ufficio n. 2060
Hour and notes: appointment via email
professore associato
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
professore associato
Contacts: Anna.Gori@unimi.it
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Luigi.Lombardi@unimi.it 02503 16178
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Math Department in via C. Saldini 50. Office: 1.007
Hour and notes: By appointment via email
professore associato
CV
Other contacts: 16173
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Other contacts: 0250316120
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Department of Mathematics, office number 1038
Hour and notes: On appointment
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Paolo.Mastrolia@unimi.it 02503 16134
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Diego.Matessi@unimi.it 02503 16155
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: giuseppe.molteni1@unimi.it 02503 16127
Other contacts: 02 503.16127
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
Reception
Place: My office: Dipartimento di Matematica, via Saldini 50, first floor
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Riccardo.Montalto@unimi.it 02503 16195
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Room 1005, Department of Mathematics, Via Saldini 50, 20133, Milan
Hour and notes: Wednesday, 13.30-17.30
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Andrea.Montoli@unimi.it 02503 16134
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
Reception
Place: office 1014, Via Saldini 50
Hour and notes: by appointment via e-mail
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Simone.Paleari@unimi.it 02503 16131
Other contacts: 02 503 16115
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Office 1039, 1st floor, Dipartimento di Matematica, Via Saldini, 50
Hour and notes: Contact me via email
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Tiziano.Penati@unimi.it 02503 16115
Other contacts: 0250316115
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
Reception
Place: office num. 1039, first floor, Dep. Mathematics, via Saldini 50
Hour and notes: to be fixed by email
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Simone.Scacchi@unimi.it 02503 16162
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Marco.Seveso@unimi.it 02503 16146
Other contacts: seveso.marco@gmail.com
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Via Cesare Saldini 50
Hour and notes: On appointment
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Cristina.Tarsi@unimi.it 02503 16121
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
professore associato
Total pages: 5
Back to top