Logo Università degli Studi di Milano



 
 

Teaching staff  

Search or filter
Total results: 57
Select the number of results to show per page: 10 20 40
Name Contacts Position
CV
Contacts: elena.zampieri@unimi.it 02503 16119
Other contacts: elena.zampieri@unimi.it
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
professore associato confermato
CV
Contacts: Elena.Villa@unimi.it 02503 16132
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
professore associato
Contacts: marco.vignati@unimi.it 02503 16183
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Math Dept., via C.Saldini 50, room R013, ground floor
Hour and notes: Wed, 12.30 am - 2.00 pm; otherwise, contact me via e-mail
professore ordinario
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: andreas.veeser@unimi.it 02503 16186
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Skype or Microsoft Teams
Hour and notes: on appointment by email
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: lambertus.vangeemen@unimi.it 02503 16149
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: cristina.turrini@unimi.it 02503 16153
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Math. Dept. - via C. Saldini 50 - Milano
Hour and notes: by appointment (by e-mail)
professore associato confermato
CV
Contacts: elide.terraneo@unimi.it 02503 16144
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
Reception
Place:
Hour and notes: Appointment via email.
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Cristina.Tarsi@unimi.it 02503 16121
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Paolo.Stellari@unimi.it 02503 16082
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Dipartimento di Matematica "F. Enriques" - Room 2046
Hour and notes: Fix an appointment by email
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Marco.Seveso@unimi.it 02503 16146
Other contacts: seveso.marco@gmail.com
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Via Cesare Saldini 50
Hour and notes: On appointment
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Simone.Scacchi@unimi.it 02503 16162
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
professore associato
Contacts: maura.salvatori@unimi.it 02503 16169
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
professore associato confermato
Contacts: bernhard.ruf@unimi.it 02503 16157
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
professore ordinario
Contacts: Marco.Rigoli@unimi.it 02503 16123
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: livio.pizzocchero@unimi.it 02503 16151
Other contacts: livio.pizzocchero@unimi.it 0250316151
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
professore associato confermato
CV
Contacts: Tiziano.Penati@unimi.it 02503 16115
Other contacts: 0250316115
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
Reception
Place: office num. 1039, first floor, Dep. Mathematics, via Saldini 50
Hour and notes: to be fixed by email
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Marco.Peloso@unimi.it 02503 16129
Other contacts: marco.m.peloso@gmail.com
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
Reception
Place: My office, room 1021 Dipartimento di Matematica
Hour and notes: By appointment
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: kevin.payne@unimi.it 02503 16191
Other contacts: 02 503.16186
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
professore associato confermato
CV
Contacts: Simone.Paleari@unimi.it 02503 16131
Other contacts: 02 503 16115
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Office 1039, 1st floor, Dipartimento di Matematica, Via Saldini, 50
Hour and notes: Contact me via email
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Paul.Oestvaer@unimi.it 02503 16006
Other contacts: paularneostvar@gmail.com 3395923890
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Andrea.Montoli@unimi.it 02503 16134
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
Reception
Place: office 1014, Via Saldini 50
Hour and notes: by appointment via e-mail
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Riccardo.Montalto@unimi.it 02503 16195
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Room 1005, Department of Mathematics, Via Saldini 50, 20133, Milan
Hour and notes: Wednesday, 13.30-17.30
professore associato
CV
Contacts: giuseppe.molteni1@unimi.it 02503 16127
Other contacts: 02 503.16127
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
Reception
Place: My office: Dipartimento di Matematica, via Saldini 50, first floor
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Diego.Matessi@unimi.it 02503 16155
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Vieri.Mastropietro@unimi.it 02503 16141
Other contacts: 0250316141
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Paolo.Mastrolia@unimi.it 02503 16134
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Vincenzo.Marra@unimi.it 02503 16138
Other contacts: marra@di.unimi.it 0250316138
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: sandra.mantovani@unimi.it 02503 16137
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Studio 1019, I Floor, Dipartimento di Matematica, Via Saldini, 50
Hour and notes: Thursday 12.45-14.15, by appointment
professore ordinario
CV
Other contacts: 0250316120
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Department of Mathematics, office number 1038
Hour and notes: On appointment
professore associato
Other contacts: 16173
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Carlo.Lovadina@unimi.it 02503 16187
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Luigi.Lombardi@unimi.it 02503 16178
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Math Department in via C. Saldini 50. Office: 1.007
Hour and notes: By appointment via email
professore associato
Contacts: Anna.Gori@unimi.it
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: massimiliano.goldwurm@unimi.it 02503 16184
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: silvio.ghilardi@unimi.it 02503 16142
Other contacts: ghilardi@di.unimi.it
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
professore ordinario
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Giuseppe.Gaeta@unimi.it 02503 16124
Other contacts: 02 50316124
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
Reception
Place: office in Dept. of Mathematics
Hour and notes: on (e-mail) appointment
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Marco.Fuhrman@unimi.it 02503 16125
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Department of Mathematics, via Saldini 50, office 1017. On line if required by the pandemic conditions.
Hour and notes: Monday, 10:30 am - 1:30 pm (upon appointment, possibly suppressed for academic duties)
professore ordinario
Total pages: 2
Back to top