Logo Università degli Studi di Milano



 
 

Teaching staff  

Search or filter
Total results: 75
Select the number of results to show per page: 10 20
Name Contacts Position
CV
Contacts: livio.pizzocchero@unimi.it 02503 16151
Other contacts: livio.pizzocchero@unimi.it 0250316151
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
professore associato confermato
Contacts: Marco.Rigoli@unimi.it 02503 16123
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
professore ordinario
Contacts: ottavio.rizzo@unimi.it 02503 16185
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
ricercatore
CV
Contacts: Luca.Rondi@unimi.it 02503 16194
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
Reception
Place: online via zoom/skype
Hour and notes: Tuesday 2:30pm-4pm and Friday 3pm-4:30pm, or by appointment
professore associato confermato
Contacts: bernhard.ruf@unimi.it 02503 16157
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
professore ordinario
Contacts: maura.salvatori@unimi.it 02503 16169
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
professore associato confermato
CV
Other contacts: 02 50316115
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera a)
CV
Contacts: Simone.Scacchi@unimi.it 02503 16162
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Marco.Seveso@unimi.it 02503 16146
Other contacts: seveso.marco@gmail.com
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Via Cesare Saldini 50
Hour and notes: On appointment
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Paolo.Stellari@unimi.it 02503 16082
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Dipartimento di Matematica "F. Enriques" - Room 2046
Hour and notes: Fix an appointment by email
professore ordinario
Total pages: 8
Back to top