Logo Università degli Studi di Milano



 
 

Teaching staff  

Search or filter
Total results: 72
Select the number of results to show per page: 10 20 40
Name Contacts Position
CV
Contacts: Giuseppe.Gaeta@unimi.it 02503 16124
Other contacts: 02 50316124
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
Reception
Place: office in Dept. of Mathematics
Hour and notes: on (e-mail) appointment
professore ordinario
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
professore associato
Contacts: paola.gario@unimi.it 02503 16171
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: silvio.ghilardi@unimi.it 02503 16142
Other contacts: ghilardi@di.unimi.it
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: massimiliano.goldwurm@unimi.it 02503 16184
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
professore ordinario
Contacts: Anna.Gori@unimi.it
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
professore associato
Contacts: Luigi.Lombardi@unimi.it 02503 16178
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera b)
CV
Contacts: Carlo.Lovadina@unimi.it 02503 16187
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
professore ordinario
Other contacts: 16173
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera b)
CV
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: sandra.mantovani@unimi.it 02503 16137
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Studio 1019, I Floor, Dipartimento di Matematica, Via Saldini, 50
Hour and notes: Thursday 12.45-14.15, by appointment
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Vincenzo.Marra@unimi.it 02503 16138
Other contacts: marra@di.unimi.it 0250316138
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Paolo.Mastrolia@unimi.it 02503 16134
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera b)
CV
Contacts: Vieri.Mastropietro@unimi.it 02503 16141
Other contacts: 0250316141
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Diego.Matessi@unimi.it 02503 16155
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
ricercatore confermato
CV
Contacts: Mario.Maurelli@unimi.it 02503 16078
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera b)
CV
Contacts: Carlo.Mazza@unimi.it 02503 16181
Other contacts: 02503 16181
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
ricercatore confermato
CV
Contacts: Francesca.Messina@unimi.it 02503 16179
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
ricercatore confermato
CV
Contacts: giuseppe.molteni1@unimi.it 02503 16127
Other contacts: 02 503.16127
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
Reception
Place: My office: Dipartimento di Matematica, via saldini 50, first floor
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Riccardo.Montalto@unimi.it 02503 16195
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera b)
Total pages: 4
Back to top