Logo Università degli Studi di Milano



 
 

Teaching staff  

Search or filter
Total results: 76
Select the number of results to show per page: 10 20 40
Name Contacts Position
CV
Contacts: marta.calanchi@unimi.it 02503 16144
Other contacts: 02 503.16144
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Paola.Causin@unimi.it 02503 16170
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: cecilia.cavaterra@unimi.it 02503 16188
Other contacts: cecilia.cavaterra@unimi.it
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
professore associato
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
professore associato
Contacts: Anna.Gori@unimi.it
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Vincenzo.Marra@unimi.it 02503 16138
Other contacts: marra@di.unimi.it 0250316138
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Diego.Matessi@unimi.it 02503 16155
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: giuseppe.molteni1@unimi.it 02503 16127
Other contacts: 02 503.16127
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
Reception
Place: My office: Dipartimento di Matematica, via saldini 50, first floor
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Andrea.Montoli@unimi.it 02503 16134
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Emanuele.Pacifici@unimi.it 02503 16161
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Dipartimento di Matematica, II floor, Room 2093
Hour and notes: Wednesday, 13.30-15.30 (for scheduling purposes, interested people are invited to write an email)
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Simone.Paleari@unimi.it 02503 16131
Other contacts: 02 503 16115
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Tiziano.Penati@unimi.it 02503 16115
Other contacts: 0250316115
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
Reception
Place: office num. 1039, first floor, Dep. Mathematics, via Saldini 50
Hour and notes: to be fixed by email
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Simone.Scacchi@unimi.it 02503 16162
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Marco.Seveso@unimi.it 02503 16146
Other contacts: seveso.marco@gmail.com
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Via Cesare Saldini 50
Hour and notes: On appointment
professore associato
Contacts: Cristina.Tarsi@unimi.it 02503 16121
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: elide.terraneo@unimi.it 02503 16144
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Elena.Villa@unimi.it 02503 16132
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: alberto.alzati@unimi.it 02503 16152
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Office n° 2103, II floor, c/o Dip. Mat., via Saldini 50
Hour and notes: Monday 14.00-16.00
professore associato confermato
CV
Contacts: marina.bertolini@unimi.it 02503 16128
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
professore associato confermato
CV
Contacts: mariagrazia.bianchi@unimi.it 02503 16161
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
professore associato confermato
Contacts: Elena.Bonetti@unimi.it 02503 16089
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
professore associato confermato
CV
Contacts: andrea.carati@unimi.it 02503 16139
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
professore associato confermato
CV
Contacts: elisabetta.colombo@unimi.it 02503 16154
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Office2101, second floor, via C. Saldini 50
Hour and notes: friday.8.45-11.45
professore associato confermato
CV
Contacts: kevin.payne@unimi.it 02503 16191
Other contacts: 02 503.16186
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
professore associato confermato
CV
Contacts: livio.pizzocchero@unimi.it 02503 16151
Other contacts: livio.pizzocchero@unimi.it 0250316151
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
professore associato confermato
CV
Contacts: Luca.Rondi@unimi.it 02503 16194
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
Reception
Place: online via zoom/skype
Hour and notes: Monday 4pm-5pm and Tuesday 2:30pm-4:30pm, or by appointment
professore associato confermato
Contacts: maura.salvatori@unimi.it 02503 16169
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
professore associato confermato
CV
Contacts: cristina.turrini@unimi.it 02503 16153
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Math. Dept. - via C. Saldini 50 - Milano
Hour and notes: by appointment (by e-mail)
professore associato confermato
CV
Contacts: elena.zampieri@unimi.it 02503 16119
Other contacts: elena.zampieri@unimi.it
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
professore associato confermato
CV
Contacts: clemente.zanco@unimi.it 02503 16164
Other contacts: clemente.zanco@unimi.it
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
professore associato confermato
Contacts: Fabrizio.Andreatta@unimi.it 02503 16156
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: dario.bambusi@unimi.it 02503 16101
Other contacts: 0250316101
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Luca.Barbieri-Viale@unimi.it 02503 16136
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
Reception
Place:
Hour and notes: Meeting after email contact
professore ordinario
CV
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
professore ordinario
Contacts: Giulio.Ciraolo@unimi.it 02503 16150
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Marco.Frittelli@unimi.it 02503 16143
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Office 1043, first floor, Math. Dept., Via Saldini 50.
Hour and notes: on appointment
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Marco.Fuhrman@unimi.it 02503 16125
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Department of Mathematics, via Saldini 50, office 1017.
Hour and notes: Monday, 10:30 am - 1:30 pm (upon appointment, possibly suppressed for academic duties)
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Giuseppe.Gaeta@unimi.it 02503 16124
Other contacts: 02 50316124
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
Reception
Place: office in Dept. of Mathematics
Hour and notes: on (e-mail) appointment
professore ordinario
Total pages: 2
Back to top