Logo Università degli Studi di Milano



 
 

Teaching staff  

Search or filter
Total results: 75
Select the number of results to show per page: 10 20
Name Contacts Position
CV
Contacts: Carlo.Lovadina@unimi.it 02503 16187
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: sandra.mantovani@unimi.it 02503 16137
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Studio 1019, I Floor, Dipartimento di Matematica, Via Saldini, 50
Hour and notes: Thursday 12.45-14.15, by appointment
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Vincenzo.Marra@unimi.it 02503 16138
Other contacts: marra@di.unimi.it 0250316138
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Vieri.Mastropietro@unimi.it 02503 16141
Other contacts: 0250316141
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Marco.Peloso@unimi.it 02503 16129
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
Reception
Place: My office, room 1021 Dipartimento di Matematica
Hour and notes: By appointment
professore ordinario
Contacts: Marco.Rigoli@unimi.it 02503 16123
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
professore ordinario
Contacts: bernhard.ruf@unimi.it 02503 16157
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Paolo.Stellari@unimi.it 02503 16082
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Dipartimento di Matematica "F. Enriques" - Room 2046
Hour and notes: Fix an appointment by email
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: lambertus.vangeemen@unimi.it 02503 16149
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: andreas.veeser@unimi.it 02503 16186
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Skype or Microsoft Teams
Hour and notes: on appointment by email
professore ordinario
Contacts: marco.vignati@unimi.it 02503 16183
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Math Dept., via C.Saldini 50, room R013, ground floor
Hour and notes: Wed, 12.30 am - 2.00 pm; otherwise, contact me via e-mail
professore ordinario
Contacts: nicoletta.bressan@unimi.it 02503 16133
Other contacts: 0250316163
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
ricercatore
Contacts: francesca.fierro@unimi.it 02503 16179
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
ricercatore
CV
Contacts: Carlo.Mazza@unimi.it 02503 16181
Other contacts: 02503 16181
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
ricercatore
CV
Contacts: Francesca.Messina@unimi.it 02503 16179
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
ricercatore
Contacts: daniela.morale@unimi.it 02503 16081
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Via Saldini 50, second floor
Hour and notes: upon appointment via email
ricercatore
Contacts: ottavio.rizzo@unimi.it 02503 16185
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
ricercatore
Contacts: alfonso.tortora@unimi.it 02503 16180
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
ricercatore
CV
Contacts: stefania.ugolini@unimi.it 02503 16133
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Room of the teacher or online room
Hour and notes: Please write an email
ricercatore
Contacts: libor.vesely@unimi.it 02503 16164
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
ricercatore
Total pages: 4
Back to top