Logo Università degli Studi di Milano



 
 

Teaching staff  

Search or filter
Total results: 52
Select the number of results to show per page: 10 20 40
Name Contacts Position
Contacts: Emanuele.Pacifici@unimi.it 02503 16161
professore associato
Contacts: Simone.Paleari@unimi.it 02503 16131
Other contacts: 02 503 16115
professore associato
Contacts: Tiziano.Penati@unimi.it 02503 16115
Other contacts: 0250316115
professore associato
Contacts: Simone.Scacchi@unimi.it 02503 16162
professore associato
Contacts: Marco.Seveso@unimi.it 02503 16146
Other contacts: seveso.marco@gmail.com
professore associato
Contacts: Cristina.Tarsi@unimi.it 02503 16121
professore associato
Contacts: elide.terraneo@unimi.it 02503 16144
professore associato
Contacts: Elena.Villa@unimi.it 02503 16132
professore associato
Contacts: alberto.alzati@unimi.it 02503 16152
professore associato confermato
Contacts: marina.bertolini@unimi.it 02503 16128
professore associato confermato
Total pages: 6
Back to top