Logo Università degli Studi di Milano



 
 

Teaching staff  

Search or filter
Total results: 76
Select the number of results to show per page: 10 20
Name Contacts Position
CV
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Vincenzo.Marra@unimi.it 02503 16138
Other contacts: marra@di.unimi.it 0250316138
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: sandra.mantovani@unimi.it 02503 16137
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Studio 1019, I Floor, Dipartimento di Matematica, Via Saldini, 50
Hour and notes: Thursday 12.45-14.15, by appointment
professore ordinario
CV
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
professore associato
Other contacts: 16173
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera b)
CV
Contacts: Carlo.Lovadina@unimi.it 02503 16187
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Luigi.Lombardi@unimi.it 02503 16178
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera b)
CV
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera a)
Contacts: Anna.Gori@unimi.it
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: massimiliano.goldwurm@unimi.it 02503 16184
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: silvio.ghilardi@unimi.it 02503 16142
Other contacts: ghilardi@di.unimi.it
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
professore ordinario
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Giuseppe.Gaeta@unimi.it 02503 16124
Other contacts: 02 50316124
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
Reception
Place: office in Dept. of Mathematics
Hour and notes: on (e-mail) appointment
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Marco.Fuhrman@unimi.it 02503 16125
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Department of Mathematics, via Saldini 50, office 1017.
Hour and notes: Monday, 10:30 am - 1:30 pm (upon appointment, possibly suppressed for academic duties)
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Marco.Frittelli@unimi.it 02503 16143
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Office 1043, first floor, Math. Dept., Via Saldini 50.
Hour and notes: on appointment
professore ordinario
Contacts: francesca.fierro@unimi.it 02503 16179
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
ricercatore confermato
CV
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera b)
CV
Contacts: elisabetta.colombo@unimi.it 02503 16154
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Office2101, second floor, via C. Saldini 50
Hour and notes: friday.8.45-11.45
professore associato confermato
Contacts: Giulio.Ciraolo@unimi.it 02503 16150
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: cecilia.cavaterra@unimi.it 02503 16188
Other contacts: cecilia.cavaterra@unimi.it
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
professore associato
Total pages: 4
Back to top