Logo Università degli Studi di Milano



 
 

Teaching staff  

Search or filter
Total results: 51
Select the number of results to show per page: 10 20
Name Contacts Position
CV
Contacts: Simone.Paleari@unimi.it 02503 16131
Other contacts: 02 503 16115
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Office 1039, 1st floor, Dipartimento di Matematica, Via Saldini, 50
Hour and notes: Contact me via email
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Andrea.Montoli@unimi.it 02503 16134
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: giuseppe.molteni1@unimi.it 02503 16127
Other contacts: 02 503.16127
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
Reception
Place: My office: Dipartimento di Matematica, via Saldini 50, first floor
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Diego.Matessi@unimi.it 02503 16155
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Vieri.Mastropietro@unimi.it 02503 16141
Other contacts: 0250316141
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Paolo.Mastrolia@unimi.it 02503 16134
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Vincenzo.Marra@unimi.it 02503 16138
Other contacts: marra@di.unimi.it 0250316138
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: sandra.mantovani@unimi.it 02503 16137
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Studio 1019, I Floor, Dipartimento di Matematica, Via Saldini, 50
Hour and notes: Thursday 12.45-14.15, by appointment
professore ordinario
CV
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Carlo.Lovadina@unimi.it 02503 16187
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
professore ordinario
Total pages: 6
Back to top