Logo Università degli Studi di Milano



 
 

Teaching staff  

Search or filter
Total results: 50
Select the number of results to show per page: 10 20 40
Name Contacts Position
Contacts: alberto.alzati@unimi.it 02503 16152
professore associato confermato
Contacts: Fabrizio.Andreatta@unimi.it 02503 16156
professore ordinario
Contacts: dario.bambusi@unimi.it 02503 16101
Other contacts: 0250316101
professore ordinario
Contacts: Luca.Barbieri-Viale@unimi.it 02503 16136
professore ordinario
Contacts: marina.bertolini@unimi.it 02503 16128
professore associato confermato
Contacts: mariagrazia.bianchi@unimi.it 02503 16161
professore associato confermato
Contacts: Elena.Bonetti@unimi.it 02503 16089
professore associato confermato
Contacts: marta.calanchi@unimi.it 02503 16144
Other contacts: 02 503.16144
professore associato
Contacts: andrea.carati@unimi.it 02503 16139
professore associato confermato
Contacts: Paola.Causin@unimi.it 02503 16170
professore associato
Contacts: cecilia.cavaterra@unimi.it 02503 16188
Other contacts: cecilia.cavaterra@unimi.it
professore associato
Contacts: Giulio.Ciraolo@unimi.it 02503 16150
professore ordinario
Contacts: elisabetta.colombo@unimi.it 02503 16154
professore associato confermato
Contacts: Marco.Frittelli@unimi.it 02503 16143
professore ordinario
Contacts: Marco.Fuhrman@unimi.it 02503 16125
professore ordinario
Contacts: Giuseppe.Gaeta@unimi.it 02503 16124
Other contacts: 02 50316124
professore ordinario
professore associato
Contacts: paola.gario@unimi.it 02503 16171
professore ordinario
Contacts: silvio.ghilardi@unimi.it 02503 16142
Other contacts: ghilardi@di.unimi.it
professore ordinario
Contacts: massimiliano.goldwurm@unimi.it 02503 16184
professore ordinario
Total pages: 3
Back to top