Logo Università degli Studi di Milano



 
 

Teaching staff  

Search or filter
Total results: 50
Select the number of results to show per page: 10 20 40
Name Contacts Position
Contacts: Anna.Gori@unimi.it
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Carlo.Lovadina@unimi.it 02503 16187
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
professore ordinario
CV
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: sandra.mantovani@unimi.it 02503 16137
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Studio 1019, I Floor, Dipartimento di Matematica, Via Saldini, 50
Hour and notes: Thursday 12.45-14.15, by appointment
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Vincenzo.Marra@unimi.it 02503 16138
Other contacts: marra@di.unimi.it 0250316138
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Vieri.Mastropietro@unimi.it 02503 16141
Other contacts: 0250316141
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: giuseppe.molteni1@unimi.it 02503 16127
Other contacts: 02 503.16127
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
Reception
Place: My office: Dipartimento di Matematica, via saldini 50, first floor
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Andrea.Montoli@unimi.it 02503 16134
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Emanuele.Pacifici@unimi.it 02503 16161
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Dipartimento di Matematica, II floor, Room 2093
Hour and notes: Wednesday, 13.30-15.30 (for scheduling purposes, interested people are invited to write an email)
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Simone.Paleari@unimi.it 02503 16131
Other contacts: 02 503 16115
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: kevin.payne@unimi.it 02503 16191
Other contacts: 02 503.16186
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
professore associato confermato
CV
Contacts: Marco.Peloso@unimi.it 02503 16129
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
Reception
Place: My office, room 1021 Dipartimento di Matematica
Hour and notes: By appointment
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Tiziano.Penati@unimi.it 02503 16115
Other contacts: 0250316131
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
Reception
Place: office num. 1039, first floor, Dep. Mathematics, via Saldini 50
Hour and notes: to be fixed by email
professore associato
CV
Contacts: livio.pizzocchero@unimi.it 02503 16151
Other contacts: livio.pizzocchero@unimi.it 0250316151
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
professore associato confermato
Contacts: Marco.Rigoli@unimi.it 02503 16123
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Luca.Rondi@unimi.it 02503 16194
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
Reception
Place: room 2051 (attic), Dipartimento di Matematica
Hour and notes: Monday 11:30-12:30 and 2pm-4pm or by appointment
professore associato confermato
Contacts: bernhard.ruf@unimi.it 02503 16157
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
professore ordinario
Contacts: maura.salvatori@unimi.it 02503 16169
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
professore associato confermato
CV
Contacts: Simone.Scacchi@unimi.it 02503 16162
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Paolo.Stellari@unimi.it 02503 16082
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Dipartimento di Matematica "F. Enriques" - Room 2046
Hour and notes: Fix an appointment by email
professore ordinario
Total pages: 3
Back to top