Logo Università degli Studi di Milano



 
 

Teaching staff  

Search or filter
Total results: 76
Select the number of results to show per page: 10 20 40
Name Contacts Position
Contacts: mariagrazia.bianchi@unimi.it 02503 16161
professore associato confermato
Contacts: Elena.Bonetti@unimi.it 02503 16089
professore associato confermato
Contacts: andrea.carati@unimi.it 02503 16139
professore associato confermato
Contacts: elisabetta.colombo@unimi.it 02503 16154
professore associato confermato
Contacts: kevin.payne@unimi.it 02503 16191
Other contacts: 02 503.16186
professore associato confermato
Contacts: livio.pizzocchero@unimi.it 02503 16151
Other contacts: livio.pizzocchero@unimi.it 0250316151
professore associato confermato
Contacts: Luca.Rondi@unimi.it 02503 16194
professore associato confermato
Contacts: maura.salvatori@unimi.it 02503 16169
professore associato confermato
Contacts: cristina.turrini@unimi.it 02503 16153
professore associato confermato
Contacts: elena.zampieri@unimi.it 02503 16119
Other contacts: elena.zampieri@unimi.it
professore associato confermato
Contacts: clemente.zanco@unimi.it 02503 16164
Other contacts: clemente.zanco@unimi.it
professore associato confermato
Contacts: Fabrizio.Andreatta@unimi.it 02503 16156
professore ordinario
Contacts: dario.bambusi@unimi.it 02503 16101
Other contacts: 0250316101
professore ordinario
Contacts: Luca.Barbieri-Viale@unimi.it 02503 16136
professore ordinario
Other contacts: +390250316126
professore ordinario
Contacts: Giulio.Ciraolo@unimi.it 02503 16150
professore ordinario
Contacts: Marco.Frittelli@unimi.it 02503 16143
professore ordinario
Contacts: Marco.Fuhrman@unimi.it 02503 16125
professore ordinario
Contacts: Giuseppe.Gaeta@unimi.it 02503 16124
Other contacts: 02 50316124
professore ordinario
Contacts: silvio.ghilardi@unimi.it 02503 16142
Other contacts: ghilardi@di.unimi.it
professore ordinario
Total pages: 4
Back to top