Logo Università degli Studi di Milano



 
 

Teaching staff  

Search or filter
Total results: 76
Select the number of results to show per page: 10 20
Name Contacts Position
CV
Contacts: Carlo.Lovadina@unimi.it 02503 16187
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
professore ordinario
Other contacts: 16173
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera b)
CV
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: sandra.mantovani@unimi.it 02503 16137
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Studio 1019, I Floor, Dipartimento di Matematica, Via Saldini, 50
Hour and notes: Thursday 12.45-14.15, by appointment
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Vincenzo.Marra@unimi.it 02503 16138
Other contacts: marra@di.unimi.it 0250316138
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Vieri.Mastropietro@unimi.it 02503 16141
Other contacts: 0250316141
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Diego.Matessi@unimi.it 02503 16155
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Mario.Maurelli@unimi.it 02503 16078
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
Reception
Place: online meeting
Hour and notes: Monday 14-16 by appointment by email; other days by appointment by email
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera b)
CV
Contacts: Carlo.Mazza@unimi.it 02503 16181
Other contacts: 02503 16181
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
ricercatore
Total pages: 8
Back to top