Logo Università degli Studi di Milano



 
 

Teaching staff  

Search or filter
Total results: 51
Select the number of results to show per page: 10 20 40
Name Contacts Position
CV
Contacts: Carlo.Lovadina@unimi.it 02503 16187
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: massimiliano.goldwurm@unimi.it 02503 16184
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: silvio.ghilardi@unimi.it 02503 16142
Other contacts: ghilardi@di.unimi.it
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Giuseppe.Gaeta@unimi.it 02503 16124
Other contacts: 02 50316124
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
Reception
Place: office in Dept. of Mathematics
Hour and notes: on (e-mail) appointment
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Marco.Fuhrman@unimi.it 02503 16125
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Department of Mathematics, via Saldini 50, office 1017. On line if required by the pandemic conditions.
Hour and notes: Monday, 10:30 am - 1:30 pm (upon appointment, possibly suppressed for academic duties)
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Marco.Frittelli@unimi.it 02503 16143
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Office 1043, first floor, Math. Dept., Via Saldini 50.
Hour and notes: on appointment
professore ordinario
Contacts: Giulio.Ciraolo@unimi.it 02503 16150
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
professore ordinario
CV
Other contacts: +390250316126
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Luca.Barbieri-Viale@unimi.it 02503 16136
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
Reception
Place:
Hour and notes: Meeting after email contact
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: dario.bambusi@unimi.it 02503 16101
Other contacts: 0250316101
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20129 - MILANO
professore ordinario
Total pages: 6
Back to top