Logo Università degli Studi di Milano



 
 

Teaching staff  

Search or filter
Total results: 47
Select the number of results to show per page: 10 20 40
Name Contacts Position
Contacts: alberto.alzati@unimi.it 02503 16152
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Office n° 2103, II floor, c/o Dip. Mat., via Saldini 50
Hour and notes: Monday 14.00-16.00
associate professor
Contacts: Fabrizio.Andreatta@unimi.it 02503 16156
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
full professor
CV
Contacts: dario.bambusi@unimi.it 02503 16101
Other contacts: 0250316101
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
full professor
CV
Contacts: Luca.Barbieri-Viale@unimi.it 02503 16136
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Department of Mathematics - Office 2092
Hour and notes: Tuesday h. 13.30 or by appointment after email contact
full professor
Contacts: marina.bertolini@unimi.it 02503 16128
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
associate professor
CV
Contacts: mariagrazia.bianchi@unimi.it 02503 16161
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
associate professor
Contacts: Gilberto.Bini@unimi.it 02503 16180
Other contacts: 02 503.16180
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
associate professor
Contacts: Elena.Bonetti@unimi.it 02503 16089
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
associate professor
CV
Contacts: andrea.carati@unimi.it 02503 16139
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
associate professor
CV
Contacts: Paola.Causin@unimi.it 02503 16170
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
associate professor
CV
Contacts: elisabetta.colombo@unimi.it 02503 16154
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Office2101, second floor, via C. Saldini 50
Hour and notes: friday.12.30-15.30
associate professor
CV
Contacts: Marco.Frittelli@unimi.it 02503 16143
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Office 1043, first floor, Math. Dept., Via Saldini 50.
Hour and notes: on appointment
full professor
CV
Contacts: Marco.Fuhrman@unimi.it 02503 16125
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Department of Mathematics, via Saldini 50, office 1017.
Hour and notes: Monday, 10:30 am - 1:30 pm (upon appointment, possibly suppressed for academic duties)
full professor
CV
Contacts: Giuseppe.Gaeta@unimi.it 02503 16124
Other contacts: 02 50316124
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
Reception
Place: office in Dept. of Mathematics
Hour and notes: on (e-mail) appointment
full professor
Contacts: paola.gario@unimi.it 02503 16171
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
full professor
CV
Contacts: silvio.ghilardi@unimi.it 02503 16142
Other contacts: ghilardi@di.unimi.it
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
full professor
CV
Contacts: Antonio.Giorgilli@unimi.it 02503 16150
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
full professor
Contacts: massimiliano.goldwurm@unimi.it 02503 16184
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
full professor
Contacts: Anna.Gori@unimi.it
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
associate professor
CV
Contacts: antonio.lanteri@unimi.it 02503 16153
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
full professor
CV
Contacts: Carlo.Lovadina@unimi.it 02503 16187
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
full professor
Contacts: sandra.mantovani@unimi.it 02503 16137
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
associate professor
Contacts: Vincenzo.Marra@unimi.it 02503 16138
Other contacts: marra@di.unimi.it 0250316138
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
associate professor
Contacts: Vieri.Mastropietro@unimi.it 02503 16141
Other contacts: 0250316141
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
full professor
CV
Contacts: giuseppe.molteni1@unimi.it 02503 16127
Other contacts: 02 503.16127
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
Reception
Place: My office: Dipartimento di Matematica, via saldini 50, first floor
associate professor
CV
Contacts: Emanuele.Pacifici@unimi.it 02503 16161
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
associate professor
CV
Contacts: Simone.Paleari@unimi.it 02503 16131
Other contacts: 02 503 16115
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
associate professor
CV
Contacts: kevin.payne@unimi.it 02503 16191
Other contacts: 02 503.16186
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
associate professor
CV
Contacts: Marco.Peloso@unimi.it 02503 16129
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
Reception
Place: My office, room 1021 Dipartimento di Matematica
Hour and notes: Wednesday and Thursday 9:00-10:30, or by appointment
full professor
CV
Contacts: livio.pizzocchero@unimi.it 02503 16151
Other contacts: livio.pizzocchero@unimi.it 0250316151
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
associate professor
Contacts: Marco.Rigoli@unimi.it 02503 16123
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
full professor
CV
Contacts: Luca.Rondi@unimi.it 02503 16194
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
Reception
Place: room 2051 (sottotetto), Dipartimento di Matematica
Hour and notes: by appointment
associate professor
Contacts: bernhard.ruf@unimi.it 02503 16157
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
full professor
Contacts: maura.salvatori@unimi.it 02503 16169
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
associate professor
CV
Contacts: Simone.Scacchi@unimi.it 02503 16162
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Professor's office at the Department of Mathematics
Hour and notes: Tuesday 2:30-4:30 p.m.
associate professor
Contacts: Paolo.Stellari@unimi.it 02503 16082
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Dipartimento di Matematica "F. Enriques" - Room 2046
Hour and notes: Fix an appointment by email
full professor
CV
Contacts: massimo.tarallo@unimi.it 02503 16182
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
Reception
Place: personal office at the Dept. of Matematics
Hour and notes: on demand
associate professor
CV
Contacts: elide.terraneo@unimi.it 02503 16144
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
associate professor
CV
Contacts: cristina.turrini@unimi.it 02503 16153
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Math. Dept. - via C. Saldini 50 - Milano
Hour and notes: by appointment (by e-mail)
associate professor
CV
Contacts: Enrico.Valdinoci@unimi.it 02503 16112
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
full professor
Total pages: 2
Back to top