Logo Università degli Studi di Milano



 
 

Teaching staff  

Search or filter
Total results: 71
Select the number of results to show per page: 10 20 40
Name Contacts Position
Contacts: alberto.alzati@unimi.it 02503 16152
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Office n° 2103, II floor, c/o Dip. Mat., via Saldini 50
Hour and notes: Monday 14.00-16.00
associate professor
Contacts: Fabrizio.Andreatta@unimi.it 02503 16156
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
full professor
CV
Contacts: dario.bambusi@unimi.it 02503 16101
Other contacts: 0250316101
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
full professor
CV
Contacts: Luca.Barbieri-Viale@unimi.it 02503 16136
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Department of Mathematics - Office 2092
Hour and notes: Appointment after email contact
full professor
Contacts: marina.bertolini@unimi.it 02503 16128
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
associate professor
CV
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
full professor
CV
Contacts: mariagrazia.bianchi@unimi.it 02503 16161
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
associate professor
Contacts: Gilberto.Bini@unimi.it 02503 16180
Other contacts: 02 503.16180
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
associate professor
Contacts: Elena.Bonetti@unimi.it 02503 16089
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
associate professor
Contacts: nicoletta.bressan@unimi.it 02503 16133
Other contacts: 0250316163
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
assistant professor
CV
Contacts: marta.calanchi@unimi.it 02503 16144
Other contacts: 02 503.16144
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
assistant professor
CV
Contacts: andrea.carati@unimi.it 02503 16139
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
associate professor
CV
Contacts: Paola.Causin@unimi.it 02503 16170
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
associate professor
CV
Contacts: cecilia.cavaterra@unimi.it 02503 16188
Other contacts: cecilia.cavaterra@unimi.it
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
assistant professor
Contacts: Alberto.Cogliati@unimi.it 02503 16111
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
researcher on fixed-term contracts (a)
CV
Contacts: elisabetta.colombo@unimi.it 02503 16154
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Office2101, second floor, via C. Saldini 50
Hour and notes: friday.8.45-11.45
associate professor
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
researcher on fixed-term contracts (b)
Contacts: francesca.fierro@unimi.it 02503 16179
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
assistant professor
CV
Contacts: Marco.Frittelli@unimi.it 02503 16143
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Office 1043, first floor, Math. Dept., Via Saldini 50.
Hour and notes: on appointment
full professor
CV
Contacts: Marco.Fuhrman@unimi.it 02503 16125
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Department of Mathematics, via Saldini 50, office 1017.
Hour and notes: Monday, 10:30 am - 1:30 pm (upon appointment, possibly suppressed for academic duties)
full professor
CV
Contacts: Giuseppe.Gaeta@unimi.it 02503 16124
Other contacts: 02 50316124
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
Reception
Place: office in Dept. of Mathematics
Hour and notes: on (e-mail) appointment
full professor
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
researcher on fixed-term contracts (b)
Contacts: paola.gario@unimi.it 02503 16158
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
full professor
CV
Contacts: silvio.ghilardi@unimi.it 02503 16142
Other contacts: ghilardi@di.unimi.it
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
full professor
CV
Contacts: Antonio.Giorgilli@unimi.it 02503 16150
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
full professor
Contacts: massimiliano.goldwurm@unimi.it 02503 16184
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
full professor
Contacts: Anna.Gori@unimi.it
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
assistant professor
CV
Contacts: antonio.lanteri@unimi.it 02503 16153
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
full professor
CV
Contacts: Carlo.Lovadina@unimi.it 02503 16187
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
full professor
CV
Contacts: Marco.Maggis@unimi.it 02503 16120
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
researcher on fixed-term contracts (b)
Contacts: sandra.mantovani@unimi.it 02503 16137
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
associate professor
Contacts: Vincenzo.Marra@unimi.it 02503 16138
Other contacts: marra@di.unimi.it 0250316138
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
associate professor
Contacts: Paolo.Mastrolia@unimi.it 02503 16134
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
researcher on fixed-term contracts (a)
Contacts: Vieri.Mastropietro@unimi.it 02503 16141
Other contacts: 0250316141
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
full professor
CV
Contacts: Diego.Matessi@unimi.it 02503 16155
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
assistant professor
Contacts: Carlo.Mazza@unimi.it 02503 16181
Other contacts: 02503 16181
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
assistant professor
Contacts: Francesca.Messina@unimi.it 02503 16179
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
assistant professor
CV
Contacts: giuseppe.molteni1@unimi.it 02503 16127
Other contacts: 02 503.16127
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
Reception
Place: My office: Dipartimento di Matematica, via saldini 50, first floor
associate professor
Contacts: Andrea.Montoli@unimi.it 02503 16134
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
researcher on fixed-term contracts (b)
Contacts: daniela.morale@unimi.it 02503 16081
Office
Via Saldini 50, 20133 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Via Saldini 50, second floor
Hour and notes: upon appointment via email
assistant professor
Total pages: 2
Back to top